Dance United

CMU's 5th annual Dance United will be held in McGuirk Arena on Thursday, November 10, 2016 at the CMU Events Center.

This University-driven dance event sparks a friendly fundraising competition among CMU students, faculty, staff and members of the community as part of the University's annual United Way campaign. Dance United has raised more than $75,000 since 2012.

Please note that donations to United Way for Dance United are 100% tax deductible and do not include tickets to the event.

VIP Reception (6-7pm). $400 per table (8 seats). Space is limited. Call Tiffany Iacco at 774-7418 to reserve your table today!

General Admission (arena "chair back" seating): Suggested donation, $5 or more at the door. Doors open at 6:45pm


Click here to make a donation in support of your favorite team!


Introducing our 2016 Dancers... 

Jazmin Biernat & Ian Elliott, coached by Hope Davidson

Kari Creguer & Brock Creguer, coached by Bird Clarkson

Jena Eisenberger & Seth Blackey, coached by Andrea Purenhage

Shelby Harris & Michael Greco, coached by Anna Wager

Risa Hunt-Scully & Doug Hunt, coached by Nicki Schlicht

Morgan Maggini & Alyssa Odor, coached by Vazhane Sawyers & Miranda Richards

Jamie Mitchell & Dean Mitchell, coached by Emily Chapdelaine

Anna Prielipp & Michael Betka, coached by Jacqueline Harrison

Kirsten Simmons & Brian Brunner, coached by Sam Messina

Krystal Swindlehurst & Jesse Swindlehurst, coached by Emily Towner & Devan Alsheskie

Kirsten Weber & Dan Weber, coached by Amy Bunting

Vivian Wickes & Wes Wickes, coached by Jillian DuHadway

Cait Willson & Joe Walters, coached by LeAnna Veasey